Narail district Awami League held protest rally

A large number of leaders and activists of Narail district Awami League (AL) and its allied bodies today held a protest rally against the BNP-Jamaat’s 48-hour blockade in different areas of the district town.The protest rally was brought out from Muchirpol area of the town which paraded the important streets of the district town and ended the rally at the same place led by the district Awami League general secretary and Sadar upazila Chairman Nizam Uddin Khan Nilu.District Awami League organizing secretary Debashish Kundu Mitul, district Awami League leaders Salauddin Nanna, Biplab Biswas Bilo, Jahangir Hossain Iqbal, Juba League leaders Saiful Islam Rana, Alamgir Hossain, Jahangir Hossain Sikdar, district Chhatra League president Naeem Bhuiyan and leaders and activists of its associate bodies, among others, participated in the protest rally.

Related Articles

Back to top button